Mes billets
La billetterie solidaire

Leipzig's 1st Taste: Johann Sebastian Bach's Cantatas for a New Home

Montgomery College Cultural Arts Center
Silver Spring, MD

Je souhaite acheter des billets pour cet événement.

In this traditional concert we present the first three Cantatas of Bach's Leipzig era. The first two were submitted when he interviewed for the position of Director of Music for the City of Leipzig, and the third was the first Cantata he produced after his arrival. Leipzig's 1st taste!


Johann Sebastian Bach:

Jesus nahm zu sich die Zwölfe (Jesus gathered the twelve to Himself),BWV 22

Du wahrer Gott und Davids Sohn (You true God and Son of David), BWV 23


Die Elenden sollen essen (The miserable shall eat), BWV 75

Sung in German, with Supertitles

Richard Allen Roe, conductor

  Montgomery College Cultural Arts Center
7995 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
United States
Carte en cours de chargement...

Début : Samedi 09 Mai 2020 20:00
Fin : Samedi 09 Mai 2020 22:00

20.00$ - 35.00$

Qui : ChorSymphonica
Téléphone : 2408881035
Courriel :
Site Web :

Informations supplémentaires
Enfants bienvenus : Non
Chiens bienvenus : Non
Non-fumeur : Oui
Accessible aux fauteuils roulants : Oui

English   Español   [Français]
© Brown Paper Tickets, LLC - 1-800-838-3006
Site Web standard
Conditions d'utilisation | Politique de confidentialité | Politique sur les cookies